Posted by Ian Ballantine on Apr 14, 2024
Community Leaders
Our Community Leaders are provsionally in place for all but one Group.
The team is as follows:
Group 1
Wil Cornelissen
Group 2
Trish Carr
Group 3
Murray Wilson
Group 4
No appointment as yet
Group 5
Peter Rawlings
Group 6
Tim Wills
Group 7
Bill Degnan
A reminder that if you are interested in taking on the role of Group Leader for Group 4, drop an email to the DG.
Group 4 comprises the following Clubs:
Bunyip Garfield
Emerald & District
Ferntree Gully
Koo Wee Rup Lang Lang
Monbulk & District
Upper Yarra
For more info about Community Leader role, click here.
Keep up to date with all things related to Regionalisation here.